we should repay our debts to evil bastards

All the time we saw each other

We wear creme and khaki as college dress

Everyone wants to look as colorful as our heart

But we were bound to rules

She wanted to break all the rules and follow the path of her heart

but I stopped her as I am always matured but honestly coward

I wanted to change my image and show how I capable to support her shoulder to shoulder

But I frightened that result will come with a high price to us

We shouldn’t fight those evil rule makers; that’s all I spoke

Here she goes, as fearless

She started protest without anyone’s support

Those evil bastards tried to make her retreat

By threatening her to make her carrier miserable

she bore all the pain and give the answer as subtle to me

Her answer gave new hope to me

She fell from all the sides

Here I am, thinking about things I never care

and ignored the person which I cared most in the world

I stood up from hell and sat beside the angel

she raised her eyes and rejuvenated her energy to fight

now our fight to look colorful as our heart

and we should pay our debts to evil bastards

13 thoughts on “we should repay our debts to evil bastards

  1. Grazie mille!Come sempre Paolo sei un passo avanti! Anzi sei così avanti che se ti giri indietro vedi il futuro!:)Grazie anche per l&tiv;3nter9is#a a Chiesa, meglio che leggere i fumetti! Fantastico!

    Like

Leave a Reply

