Characters of Personal Diary Of Sizuka

Sizuka Mafatlal : As you all know my name. The lead character of series, ‘Peronal Diary Of Sizuka’. I would like to eat and sleep all the time. You can call it my hobbies. To be honest, all the free time, I read books and magazines. I am a book worm. You can call me nerdy Sizuka, if you like. Again if Nerdy is my first name then my last name would be daydreamer. I fantasize a lot. Ultimately my full name is Nerdy Daydreamer Sizuka.

Jyotsna Mafatlal: She is my ‘shree’ mother in law. I used word, ‘Shree’, a Sanskrit word to display respect that how obedient daughter in law I am. Her hobbies are waking me up in the morning .

Karan Mafatlal: He is my husband. I like best in him is he knows how to cook breakfast. 100 out of 100 marks for it.

Introduction Of Series : Personal Diary Of Sizuka

First Episode:The First Morning

Leave a Reply

