3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge : day 1

Yay..yippee..yay..I got nominated for 3 days 3 quotes challenge by beautiful blogger Harshi. This challenge is  really fascinating to me ever since I joined blogging world. Now thanks to Harshi, I also have mine one as well.

In first day, I would like to go with my favorite quote.

il_570xN.463403853_scnn

Life is a same everyday, wait I don’t mean same in positive way but ruthless, dark, polluted with high pinched screams.  Sleeping on your bed with laptop on your stomach, streaming favorite TV series from Game Of Thrones to Big Bang Theory and having a big yawn and a thick soda bottle beautiful glasses. What bad can I happen to me, I’m totally wrecked pathetic over weighted loser, as time will pass, nothing bad will happen to me. Because I’m a Jinx, wait I’m a Jinx Master(word  stolen from my friend on Instagram:@_jinxmaster) I would give bad luck to creepy demon and this quote is not just a quote it’s an awe inspiration to worry nothing and lay still.

 

I was off from blogging world for several days, so I’m afraid I couldn’t think of any nomination in first place.

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge : day 1

Leave a Reply

