How I killed him

I,been constantly running from my issues
Tears were coming and I needed some tissues
It wasn’t handcuffs and restriction
It was a mere case of introspection

He was born and built inside me
When envy and fear stood beside me
He was nothing but the Inferiority complex
And he never dampened but became convex

About success and failure which are the things which matter
I had achieved many, but were only the latter
To be back with a bang was my decision
Filling my mind with madness and ambition

People always underestimated me and so did I
Didn’t grab the opportunity with a hopeless sigh
Mind sometimes rebelled, but intact was my self
I knew,an ethical penny is better than much unctuous pelf

Rather than being sorry for myself
Finding tenacity and chutzpah inside, after a delf
I uppishly clinched to go for a chase
Coz slow and steady wins the race

Here I am , living with no regrets
Killing all my elapsed debts
Not money, it was the inferiority complex
A debt which was metamorphosing convex


Conclusion: Having turned down everywhere in life, I was feeling kinda inferior. But one                             day I made a little girl smile by giving her a piece. That day a realized that we                             all matter and this world is a puzzle and we all are a part of it and are                                           equal.Guys, I don’t feel inferior now, and now I am going to propose                                             Priyanka Chopra….wish me luck!!!

 

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “How I killed him

Leave a Reply

