TRANSITION

Have I made a decision

Not to change?

And I have got many problems

With a range

So why don’t I just change myself

And what do I panic for

Why don’t I spread my arms to fly

 A caterpillar, being a butterfly

TRANSITION……

Doesn’t change who Iโ€™m

TRANSITION ……

Doesn’t change from where I came

TRANSITION…..

To be different from the rest

TRANSITION…..

To be better than the best

TRANSITION…..

From dead to being alive

TRANSITION…..

End to origin I arrive

TRANSITION…..

Being I can’t to being I can

TRANSITION…..

Being a child to being a man

Inevitable, dramatical the way change has been

Astonishing, adventurous it always promises to be

It will change my nature and it will happen too soon

Then I’ll be back, back with a boom

TRANSITION…..

From fake to being real

TRANSITION…..

So heavenly I feel

TRANSITION…..

To cut the weeds I have grown

TRANSITION…..

To feed the tree, Iโ€™m own

 

 

TRANSITION…..

From far to being near

TRANSITION…..

Getting away from fear

TRANSITION…..

No longer ‘inside’, yet to be known

TRANSITION…..

Human being to being human

 

NOTE: People change. Situations make them change themselves.For ex:During a storm, only those trees survive who bend themselves rather than standing tall and falling eventually.Some people see transition or change as a compromise. They think why should I change, let the society change and accept me for who I am. My thoughts and their’s contradict each other. I would be happy to know your thoughts too readers. Would be waiting for your responses.

 

12 thoughts on “TRANSITION

Leave a Reply

