August

People who born in August are the luckiest. Like Friendship day on Sunday. Nothing to worry buddy but ‘the nightmare of August’ is going to be true on Thursday. ‘The Rakshabandhan’ This day, I pray to God to change me into Mr.India or Mr.X(btw: god always listens to me). Honestly Rakshabandhan is the least auspicious festival of India. That every man wants to hide and every woman wants to know who has got secret crush on me? Grow up.. Seriously we’ve made this festival like a game. I just hope that..neither of my friends’ birthday don’t arrive on ‘The Rakshbandhan’. stay happy and enjoy Augustine, I mean August.

#article

8 thoughts on “August

  1. lol…. I remember I tied rakhi to a guy on the very auspicious day and next year he proposed to me on valentines >.< worst memory ever… Morons! I agree with your points…We need to be more of us then just what is expected of us at the soft age…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

